Dec 10, 2019  
2018-2019 Catalog 
2018-2019 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Administrative Officers and Staff

Vivian Sanchez, MBA

President/Chief Academic Officer
Divina Grossman, PhD, RN, FAAN

Senior Vice President of Academic Initiatives
Karen Gersten, EdD

Senior Vice President of Product Strategy, Marketing and Enrollment
Terry Rakosky

Dean of Post-Professional Studies
Cindy Mathena, PhD, OTR/L

Executive Director for Student Administration
Dawn Werling -updated 04/08/2019

Executive Director of Online Education
Maria Puzziferro, PhD

Executive Director of Finance
Jeffrey Lagasse

Executive Director of Information Technology
Matt Moline
Executive Director of Enrollment
Julie Gonick

Executive Director of Product Strategy
Megha Agrawal

Executive Director of Human Resources
Susan Waugh

Executive Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
Nga Phan

Executive Director, External Relations
Joe Cockrell
Executive Director of Operations
Sylvia Berenguer

Chair, Institute of Physical Therapy
Jodi Liphart, PT, DHSc

Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
St. Augustine, Florida, Miami, Florida

Jackie Crossen-Sills, PT, PhD

Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
San Marcos, California
Cherie Peters-Brinkerhoff, PT, EdD, MPT, MHA, C/NDT

Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Austin, Texas

Manuel Domenech, PT, DPT, EdD

Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Dallas, Texas
Thomas Werner, PT, MA, PhD

Program Manager, Flex Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
St. Augustine, Florida

Debra Gray, PT, DPT, MEd

Chair, Institute of Occupational Therapy
Anne Hull, EdD, OT/L

Interim Program Director, Occupational Therapy Programs
St. Augustine, Florida
Mary Shotwell, PhD, OT/L, FAOTA

Program Director, Occupational Therapy Programs
Miami, Florida

Jose Rafols, OTD, OTR/L

Program Director, Occupational Therapy Programs
Austin, Texas

Mary Zadnik, ScD, MEd, OTR/L

Program Director, Occupational Therapy Programs
San Marcos, California

Erin Schwier, EdD, OTD, OTR/L

Program Director, Occupational Therapy Programs
Dallas, Texas
Stephanie Capshaw, OTD, OTR/L

Program Director, Transitional Doctor of Physical Therapy
St. Augustine, Florida

Elaine Lonneman, DPT

Program Director, Doctor of Occupational Therapy - Post Professional
St. Augustine, Florida

Karen Snyder, PhD, OTR/L

Program Director, Master of Health Science
St. Augustine, Florida

Jordan Utley, PhD, ATC

Program Director, Nursing Programs
St. Augustine, Florida

Robin Dennison, SNP, APRN, CCNS, CNE

Interim Program Director, Master of Health Administration
St. Augustine, Florida

Jeremy Howell, DHA, FACHE

Program Director, Master of Science in Speech-Language Pathology
Austin, Texas
Kathy Wheat, PhD, SLP-CCC, ASHA Fellow
Interim Director of Residency and Fellowship Programs

Diane Rondinelli

Director of Admissions
Adrianne Jones

Clinical Education Department Head
Dionne DeGrande

Director of Continuing Professional Education
Lori Hankins

Director of Financial Aid
Rhonda James

Director of Accreditation
Dean Bartness

Director of Library Services
Julie Evener

Director of Wellness Center
Ricky Willis

Interim Director of Campus Facilities/Operations
Cindy Mathena, PhD, ORT/L
Director of the Writing Center
Hideki Nakazono