Feb 24, 2024  
2023-2024 University Catalog/Handbook (Fall) 
    
2023-2024 University Catalog/Handbook (Fall) [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

College of Rehabilitative Sciences


Contact Information

Regular meetings will be scheduled with student body representatives, but if students have any questions regarding the catalog or any other activities, they may email, call, or make an appointment to stop by the administrative offices.

Brian Goldstein, PhD
President and Chief Academic Officer
bgoldstein@usa.edu, ext. 5277
Elaine Lonnemann, PT, DPT, MSc, FAAOMPT
Interim Associate Dean, Institute of Physical Therapy
elonnemann@usa.edu, ext. 1349
Tia Hughes, DrOT, MBA, OTR/L
Associate Dean, Institute of Occupational Therapy
thughes@usa.edu, ext. 1759
San Marcos Campus
Cherie Peters-Brinkerhoff, PT, EdD, MHA
Program Director, DPT Program
cpeters-brinkerhoff@usa.edu, ext. 2414
Erin Schwier, EdD, OTD, OTR/L
Program Director, OT Programs
eschwier@usa.edu
James (Jim) Mathews, PT, DPT, PhD, MBA
Associate Program Director, Flex DPT Program
jmathews@usa.edu, ext. 2407
 
St. Augustine Campus
Beth Ennis, PT, EdD, PCS
Senior Program Director, DPT Program
bennis@usa.edu, ext. 3645
Helen Carey, PhD, OTR/L
Program Director, OT Programs
hcarey@usa.edu, ext. 1752
Tammy Marcin, PT, DPT, EdD, MBA
Associate Program Director, Flex DPT Program
tmarcin@usa.edu, ext. 1626
Karen Menard, PhD, OTR/L
PPOTD Program Director
kmenard@usa.edu, ext. 1343  
Elaine Lonnemann, PT, DPT, MSc, FAAOMPT
tDPT Program Director
elonnemann@usa.edu, ext. 1349
 
Miami Campus
Gabriel Somarriba, PT, DPT               
Associate Program Director, DPT Program
gsomarriba@usa.edu, ext. 4110               
Marcia Hamilton, OTD, MSHS, OTR/L, BCP, BCTS
Program Director, OT Programs
mhamilton@usa.edu, ext. 4133
Austin Campus
Manuel (Tony) Domenech, PT, DPT, EdD
Program Director, DPT Program
tdomenech@usa.edu, ext. 3147
Mary Zadnik, ScD, MEd, OTR/L     
Program Director, OT Programs
mzadnik@usa.edu, ext. 3136        
Kunal Singhal, PT, PhD
Associate Program Director, Flex DPT Program
ksinghal@usa.edu, ext. 3175
Meghan Savage, PhD, CCC-SLP
Program Director, MS-SLP Programs
msavage@usa.edu, ext. 3374
Dallas Campus
Thomas Werner, PT, MA, PhD             
Program Director, DPT Program         
twerner@usa.edu, ext. 5740
Keith McWilliams, OTD, OTR/L, DRS         
Program Director, OT Programs 
kmcwilliams@usa.edu, 5722
Meghan Savage, PhD, CCC-SLP
Interim Program Director, MS-SLP Programs
msavage@usa.edu, ext. 3164