The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help

College of Nursing

Master of Science in Nursing (MSN)

University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences    
  Feb 25, 2018
2017-2018 Catalog

Administrative Officers and Staff

Vivian Sanchez, MBA

President/Chief Academic Officer
Wanda Nitsch, PT, PhD

Senior VP of Strategic Initiatives
Susan Saxton, PhD

Senior VP of Academic Initiatives
Karen Gersten, EdD

Vice President of Product Strategy, Marketing and Enrollment
Terry Rakosky

Dean of Post-Professional Studies
Cindy Mathena, PhD, OTR/L

Interim Director, Student Services 
Ray Toledo

Executive Director of Online Education
Maria Puzziferro

Executive Director of Finance
Ken Maher

Executive Director of Marketing
Jason Barlow

Executive Director of Product Strategy
Megha Agrawal

Executive Director of Human Resources
Susan Waugh

Executive Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
Nga Phan

Chair, Institute of Physical Therapy
Jodi Liphart, PT, DHSc

Interim Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
St. Augustine, Florida, Miami, Florida

Jackie Crossen-Sills

Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
San Marcos, California
Cherie Peters-Brinkerhoff

Program Director, Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Austin, Texas

Manuel Domenech, PT, DPT, EdD

Program Manager, Flex Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
St. Augustine, Florida

Debra Gray, PT, DPT, MEd

Chair, Institute of Occupational Therapy
Anne Hull, EdD, OT/L

Interim Program Director, Occupational Therapy Programs
St. Augustine, Florida
Bonnie Decker, EdD, OTR/L, FAOTA

Program Director, Occupational Therapy Programs
Miami, Florida

Jose Rafols, OTD, OTR/L

Interim Program Director, Occupational Therapy Programs
Austin, Texas

Mary Zadnik, ScD, MEd, OTR/L

Program Director, Occupational Therapy Programs
San Marcos, California

Erin Schwier

Program Director, Transitional Doctor of Physical Therapy
St. Augustine, Florida


Program Director, Doctor of Occupational Therapy - Post Professional
St. Augustine, Florida

Karen Snyder, PhD, OTR/L

Program Director, Master of Health Science
St. Augustine, Florida

Jordan Utley, PhD, ATC

Program Director, Nursing Programs
St. Augustine, Florida

Robin Dennison, SNP, APRN, CCNS, CNE

Program Director, Master of Health Administration
St. Augustine, Florida

Kathy Wood, PhD, FHFMA

Interim Director of Residency and Fellowship Programs

Diane Rondinelli

Director of Admissions
Adrianne Jones

Director of Enrollment and Field Recruitment
Julie Gonick

Clinical Education Department Head
Dionne DeGrande

Director of Continuing Professional Education
Lori Hankins

Director of Financial Aid
Rhonda James

Director of Accreditation
Dean Bartness

Director of Library Services
Julie Evener

Director of Wellness Center
Ricky Willis

Director of Campus Facilities/Operations
Greg Breen